Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Tuesday 2nd November 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 4th November 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 7th November 202110:30Family Service
Tuesday 9th November 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 11th November 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 14th November 202110:30Family Service
Tuesday 16th November 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 18th November 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 21st November 202110:30Family Service
Tuesday 23rd November 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 25th November 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 28th November 202110:30Family Service
Tuesday 30th November 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
<< October