Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Micklefield Elim Christian Fellowship
October 2021

Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:30Family ServiceReal Talk - "Nothing"
Tuesday 5th October 2021 20:00Life GroupAt Phil and Ann's
Thursday 7th October 2021 19:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:30Harvet FestivalTalk Title - "Crumbs"
Tuesday 12th October 2021 20:00Life GroupAt Phil and Ann's
Thursday 14th October 2021 19:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 17th October 2021 10:30Family Service
Tuesday 19th October 2021 20:00Life GroupAt Phil and Ann's
Thursday 21st October 2021 19:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:30Family Service
Tuesday 26th October 2021 20:00Life GroupAt Phil and Ann's
Thursday 28th October 2021 19:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:30Family Service