Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Micklefield Elim Christian Fellowship
November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 20:00Life GroupAt Phil and Ann's
Thursday 4th November 2021 19:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 7th November 2021 10:30Family Service
Tuesday 9th November 2021 20:00Life GroupAt Phil and Ann's
Thursday 11th November 2021 19:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:30Family Service
Tuesday 16th November 2021 20:00Life GroupAt Phil and Ann's
Thursday 18th November 2021 19:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:30Family Service
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 20:00Life GroupAt Phil and Ann's
Thursday 25th November 2021 19:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:30Family Service
Tuesday 30th November 2021 20:00Life GroupAt Phil and Ann's