Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Sunday 3rd October 202110:30Family Service
Real Talk - "Nothing"
Tuesday 5th October 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 7th October 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 10th October 202110:30Harvet Festival
Talk Title - "Crumbs"
Tuesday 12th October 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 14th October 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 17th October 202110:30Family Service
Tuesday 19th October 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 21st October 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 24th October 202110:30Family Service
Tuesday 26th October 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 28th October 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 31st October 202110:30Family Service
<< September