Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Thursday 2nd December 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 5th December 202110:30Family Service
Tuesday 7th December 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 9th December 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 12th December 202110:30Family Service
Tuesday 14th December 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 16th December 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 19th December 202110:30Family Service
Tuesday 21st December 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 23rd December 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 26th December 202110:30Family Service
Tuesday 28th December 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 30th December 202119:00Prayer meeting
<< November