Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 5th September 202110:30Family Service
Tuesday 7th September 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 9th September 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 12th September 202110:30Family Service
Tuesday 14th September 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 16th September 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 19th September 202110:30Family Service
Real Talk: "If" - regrets
Tuesday 21st September 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 23rd September 202119:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 26th September 202110:30Family Service
Real Talk - "Later"
Tuesday 28th September 202120:00Life Group
At Phil and Ann's
Thursday 30th September 202119:00Prayer meeting
<< August